Ministry

Ministry

Children’s Religious Education –  Sheila Bliss, Director of Children’s Religious Education –Every Sunday from September to May.

Arts & Crafts- Lori Zapatowski O’Keefe and Ruth Pavlik

Bible Study Sunday after Liturgy as announced.

Adult Religious Education – Randy Crawford, Coordinator
Sundays as announced

Reader Schedule for Sunday Liturgy and Services of Great Lent, 2021

March 16 (Tuesday at 7 PM) – Great Canon of St. Andrew – Hank
March 17 (Wednesday at 10 AM) – Presanctified Liturgy – Randy
March 20 (Saturday at 10 AM) – Memorial Saturday Divine Liturgy – Stan
March 21 (Sunday Liturgy) – 10 AM – Stan
March 24 (Wednesday at 10 AM) – Presanctified Liturgy – Randy
March 25 (Annunciation to the Theotokos Divine Liturgy)-10 AM – Hank
March 28 (Sunday Liturgy) – 10 AM – Randy
March 31 (Wednesday at 10 AM) – Presanctified Liturgy – Hank

April 3 (Saturday at 10 AM) – Memorial Saturday Divine Liturgy -Jake
April 4 (Sunday Liturgy) – 10 AM -Hank
April 7  (Wednesday at 10 AM) – Presanctified Liturgy -Hank
April 11 (Sunday Liturgy) – 10 AM -Jake
April 14 (Wednesday at 10 AM) – Presanctified Liturgy -Hank
April 15 (Thursday Great Canon of St. Andrew and life of St. Mary of Egypt at 10 AM) – All Hands on Deck
April 17 (Saturday Akathist of the Theotokos at 10 AM)-Stan
April 18 (Sunday Liturgy) – 10 AM- Randy
April 21 (Wednesday at 10 AM) – Presanctified Liturgy -Hank

HOLY WEEK
April 24 (Lazarus Saturday) – Stan
April 25 (Palm Sunday Liturgy) – 10 AM – Jake
April 26 (Holy Monday, Bridegroom Matins at 6 PM) – Hank
April 28 (Holy Wednesday, Presanctified Liturgy at 10 AM) – Hank
April 29 (Holy Thursday, Vesperal Liturgy at 10 AM) -Randy
April 29 (Holy Thursday, Matins Passion Gospels at 6 PM) – Jake
April 30 (Holy Friday, Vespers at 3 PM) -Hank
April 30 (Holy Friday, Matins with Lamentations -6 PM) – Stan

 

 

Hospitality -Agape Meal-Sunday (Coffee Hour) after Liturgy in Hall –
Sasha Dawson, Coordinator –Suspended during the epidemic.

Every 3rd Sunday of the Month is Potluck!

COFFEE HOUR
Please note changes, or talk with Sasha Dawson